LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Fall 2018

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 2:30-4:30pm, or by appointment
APM 3151

 

Bose, Garrett

gjbose@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 10am-12pm
APM 3331C

Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:50am-12:50pm in APM 3331C, Wednesday 11:50am-12:50pm in APM 3331D

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 2-4pm
APM 3331C

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12-1pm in APM 3331C, Friday 11am-12pm in APM 3331B

Fager, Gina

gfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 5-6pm
APM 3331C

Jaramillo, Moises

mojarami@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1-1:40pm
APM 3331C

Neagoe, Julia

jneagoe@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday, Friday 3:45-4:45pm
APM 3331C