LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Winter 2017

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00AM-12:00PM, Wednesday 10:00AM-11:00AM, or by appointment
APM 3121

Brennan, Chris
chbrenna@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 10:00AM-12:00PM

Gildred LAS 4

Checa Gismero, Paloma
pchecagi@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:25AM-12:25PM
MANDE B126

Cuellar, Pablo
pacuella@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:00AM-11:30AM
APM 3351A

Curbelo-Gonzalez, Elisabet
ecurbelo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3351D

Fresneda, F. Javier
ffresned@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:00PM-2:00PM
APM 3331B

Garcia Orozco, Itzel
igarciao@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 10:00AM-11:00AM, Wednesday 12:30PM-1:30PM
APM 3351D

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00AM-11:00AM, Thursday 9:30AM-10:30AM
APM 3331B

Hernandez-Vargas, Saul
sah049@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 5:15PM-7:15PM
VAF 255

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:00PM-2:00PM, Thursday 12:30PM-1:30PM
APM 3331A

Lopez Alvaro, Gabriela
glopezal@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:00AM-12:00PM
APM 3331C

Lopez Rivera, Edwin
edl028@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:30AM-11:30AM
APM 3331D

Ortiz, Natalie
n5ortiz@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 9:30AM-10:30AM, Friday 12:50PM-1:50PM
APM 3351B

Perez Ahumada, Pablo
paperez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:00AM-11:00AM
APM 3331E

Picatto, Hernan
hpicatto@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 1:00PM-2:30PM
APM 3351B

Ribot, Aida
aribotbe@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:15PM-2:15PM
APM 3351B

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 4:10PM-5:10PM
APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 9:00AM-9:30AM
APM 3351A

Van Moer, Vinciane
vvanmoer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 8:30AM-9:30AM
APM 3351A

Villavicencio, Marianinna
mavillav@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 10:00AM-11:00AM
APM 3331E