LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer. You can find our study abroad equivalents here.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Winter 2018

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Monday 10:00a-12:00p, or by appointment
APM 3121

 

Beteta, Xavier
fbeteta@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:00p
APM 3351E

Checa Gismero, Paloma
pchecagi@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00p
MANDE B126

Crespo Quinones, Xiomalys
xcrespo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 2:00-4:00p
APM 3351D

Flores Lazcano, Marcelo
mfloresl@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 1:00-3:00p
APM 3331E

Fresneda, F. Javier
ffresned@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00a-1:00p
APM 3351B

Gates, Zaynab
zgates@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:00-11:00a
APM 3351D

Gomez Amaya, Nelly
ngomezam@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 12:30-1:30p, Tuesday 10:00-11:00a
LAS 9

Gutierrez Martinez, Andres
ang090@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 1:00-2:00p
APM 3351B

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 11:00a-1:00p
APM 3331E

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:00-11:00a, Wednesday 12:00-1:00p
APM 3331A

Lopez Rivera, Edwin
edl028@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00a-1:00p
APM 3331D

Nieves Rodriguez, Carla
cnievesr@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:00-11:00a
APM 3351B

Ortiz, Natalie
n5ortiz@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 3:45-5:45p
APM 3331A

Ribot, Aida
aribotbe@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 5:00-6:00p
APM 3331A

Rodriguez, Alex
alr009@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 12:00-1:00p
APM 3331B

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 2:00-3:00p
APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 6:00-7:00p
APM 3351A

Valerio, Karen
kavaleri@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 10:00a-12:00p
LAS 9

Vega de Jesus, Angel
avegadej@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 2:30-4:30p
APM 3331E

Van Moer, Vinciane
vvanmoer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 8:30-9:30a
APM 3351E

Directed Study