LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Fall 2019

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm, or by appointment
APM 3151

Clay, LaTasha

lclay@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 2:50-3:25pm, Thursday 2:00-3:25pm
APM 3331C

Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 10:00-11:00am
APM 3331C

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 12:30-1:30pm
APM 3331C

Dumpit, Jeffrey

jedumpit@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3331C

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00am-12:00pm, Friday 11:30am-12:30pm
APM 3331C

Fager, Gina

gfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3331B

Somo, Hala

hsomo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:00-11:00am
APM 3331C

Wickman, Jennifer

jawickma@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 4:15-4:45pm
APM 3331C