LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

Office Hours for Winter 2020

Lott, Peggy (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:30am-12:30pm, Friday 11:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment
APM 3151

Clay, LaTasha

lclay@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 11:00am-12:00pm
APM 3331D

Cohen, Brad

bscohen@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:50am-12:25pm, Thursday 10:50-11:15am
APM 3331C

Dorricott, Janette

jdorricott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 10:30am-12:30pm
APM 3331D

Dumpit, Jeffrey

jedumpit@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:00-1:45pm, Friday 10:00-10:45am
APM 3331D

Fager, Matthew

mfager@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm, Friday 11:00am-12:00pm
APM 3331C

 

Somo, Hala

hsomo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 10:30-11:30am
APM 3331A

Wickman, Jennifer

jawickma@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Friday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3331C