LLP ASL

American Sign Language

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please contact the Academic Coordinator for a placement interview.

Enrolled students

 

ASL Instructors

ASL-2020.jpg

Fall 2020 Office Hours currently being held on Zoom. See Canvas for specifics.

 

Peggy Lott (Academic Coordinator)

plott@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 8:30am-10:30am, or by appointment (on Zoom)

LaTasha Clay

lclay@ucsd.edu

Brad Cohen

bscohen@ucsd.edu

Janette Dorricott

jdorricott@ucsd.edu

Jeffrey Dumpit

jedumpit@ucsd.edu

Matt Fager

mfager@ucsd.edu

Hala Somo

hsomo@ucsd.edu