LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer. You can find our study abroad equivalents here.

Enrolled students

 

Spanish Instructors

Spanish-2020.png

Fall 2020 Office Hours currently being held on Zoom. See Canvas for specifics.

 

Alicia Muñoz Sánchez  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Monday & Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment (on Zoom)

Manuel Carrión Lira 

macarrio@ucsd.edu

Marisol Cuong 

mcuong@ucsd.edu

Mariela Declet Pérez 

mdecletp@ucsd.edu

Dalia García

dlg005@ucsd.edu

Andrea Garfio

agarfio@ucsd.edu

Samuel Godoy

sgodoy@ucsd.edu

Michelle González de la Cruz

migonzal@ucsd.edu

Andrés Gutiérrez Martínez

ang090@ucsd.edu

José Guzmán Domínguez

jguzmand@ucsd.edu

Iván Hernández

i6hernandez@ucsd.edu

Sofia Lana

slana@ucsd.edu

Susanna Llop-Jover

sllopjover@ucsd.edu

Gloriana López Montealegre

glopezmo@ucsd.edu

Jovana Martín

jlm006@ucsd.edu

Alex Rodríguez

alr009@ucsd.edu

Leonardo Rosas

lrosas@ucsd.edu

Antonio Rubio Martínez

arubiomartinez@ucsd.edu

Lorenzo Sianez

lsianezj@ucsd.edu

Nancy Turtletaub

nturtlet@ucsd.edu

Diana Marcella Vargas

dmvargas@ucsd.edu

Ninna Villavicencio

mavillav@ucsd.edu