LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer. You can find our study abroad equivalents here.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Fall 2019

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Thursday 10:30am-12:30pm, or by appointment
APM 3121

Albarran, Arturo
aralbarr@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 
Monday 11:00am-1:00pm
APM 3351D

Arroyo, Federico
faarroyo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 2:30-3:30pm, 5:00-6:00pm
APM 3331E

Godoy, Samuel
sgodoy@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 12:00-2:00pm
APM 3331B

Gomez Amaya, Nelly
ngomezam@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 9:30-11:30am
Gildred LAS 9

Gutierrez Martinez, Andres
ang090@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 2:30-3:30pm
APM 3351B

Guzman Dominguez, Jose
jguzmand@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3351A

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00pm
APM 3331B

Hernandez, Malena
m6hernan@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 1:30-3:00pm
APM 3331E

Herrera Zapata, Juan
j9herrer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Friday 8:00-9:00am
APM 3351A

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm
APM 3331A

McClain, Shane
sbmcclain@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:00pm
APM 3351A

Nunez, Bernardo
b1nunez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:00pm
APM 3351B

Rodriguez, Alex
alr009@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm
APM 2432

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 2:00-3:00pm
APM 3351C

Rubio Martinez, Antonio
arubiomartinez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 9:40-10:40am
APM 3331E

Sanchez, Sara
sasanche@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 10:00-11:30am
APM 3351B

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:00am-1:00pm
APM 3331B

Torres, M. Fernanda
mftorres@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Friday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3351B

Vargas, Diana
dmvargas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm, Thursday 12:50-1:50pm
APM 3331A

Vega de Jesus, Angel
avegadej@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:00-3:00pm
APM 3351D

Whitworth-Smith, Andrew
awhitwor@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:00-11:00am
APM 3331D