LLP Spanish

Spanish

Prospective Students

  • If you have had prior exposure to the language, please take the placement test.
  • We offer classes during the regular Academic Year and Summer. You can find our study abroad equivalents here.

Enrolled students

Office Hours Winter 2020

Muñoz Sánchez, Alicia  (Academic Coordinator)

amunoz@ucsd.edu

Office Hours:  Monday & Friday 11:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment
APM 3121

Albarran, Arturo
aralbarr@ucsd.edu
Office Hours: 
Wednesday 9:30-10:30am
APM 3331D

Arroyo, Federico
faarroyo@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm
APM 3331E

Godoy, Samuel
sgodoy@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3331A

Gomez Amaya, Nelly
ngomezam@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday & Friday 9:30-10:30am
LIT 234

Gutierrez Martinez, Andres
ang090@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3331B

Guzman Dominguez, Jose
jguzmand@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
APM 3351B

Hernandez, Ivan
i6hernandez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 9:30-11:30am
APM 3351A

Hernandez, Malena
m6hernan@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:15-10:45am
APM 3331A

Herrera Zapata, Juan
j9herrer@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Friday 8:00-10:00am
APM 3331E

Llop-Jover, Susanna
sllopjover@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm, Thursday 8:15-9:15am
APM 3331B

Nunez, Bernardo
b1nunez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3351A

Rosas, Leonardo
lrosas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 11:55am-12:55pm
APM 3351C

Rubio, Juan
jdrubio@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 3:00-5:00pm
APM 3331A

Rubio Martinez, Antonio
arubiomartinez@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 11:00am-12:30pm
APM 3331D

Sanchez, Sara
sasanche@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 3:00-4:30pm
APM 3331B

Sianez, Lorenzo
lsianezj@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Monday 2:00-3:30pm
APM 3331A

Torres, M. Fernanda
mftorres@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm
APM 3331E

Vargas, Diana
dmvargas@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Wednesday 9:30-11:30am
APM 3331A

Vega de Jesus, Angel
avegadej@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Thursday 1:00-3:00pm
APM 3351A

Villavicencio, Ninna
mavillav@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 9:50-10:50am
APM 3351E

Whitworth-Smith, Andrew
awhitwor@ucsd.edu
Office Hours:  Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm
APM 3351A